This event is organized in conjunction with the European Conference on Computational Biology (ECCB), the ISCB Student Council (SC) and the European RSGs.


Pieter Meysman, Chair

Margherita Francescatto, Co-Chair


Organizing Committee

Esmeralda VicedoFinance Committee Chair

Susanne HermansProgram Committee Chair

Annika JacobsenCommunications Committee Chair

Sepideh BabaeiBooklet Committee Chair

Farzana RahmanTravel Fellowship Committee Chair

Dan DeBlasioWebsite Committee

Mehedi HassanWebsite Committee

Bilal LounnasDesign Committee

Mélaine KuenemannLocal Strasbourg Expert

Nina Verstraete, Organisation Team

Alexandre BorrelOrganisation Team

Pedro LopesAdvisor